James’ Review of “Witch & Wizard” by James Patterson

December9

The book Witch & Wizards is basically a book about 4 teenagers that have this power. Two are witches & two are wizards. When I read this book I was amazed by all the details and descriptions. The characters were really cool and the graphics were great. It was a very good book; I couldn’t put it  down. I even read it on the bus.  Check out James Patterson’s Web site

by posted under Blog Posts, Student Bloggers | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“James’ Review of “Witch & Wizard” by James Patterson”

  1. December 24th, 2011 at 7:00 pm      Reply Mr. Hussein Says:

    James,
    The theme of fantasy, with witches and wizards don’t really interest me, but after reading your blog about the book, and the fact that you couldn’t put it down and even read it on the bus! makes me want to at least have a look at it to see the great pictures. I also think Michael in our class might like it. He was interested in wizardry.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar