Holiday Post card Maker

December3

Readwritethink.org

by posted under Holiday Post Office | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“Holiday Post card Maker”

  1. January 7th, 2014 at 2:28 pm      Reply Trudy Says:

    Dear Mrs Brown,
    Happy new year! Is Snowflake Sparkle still in the library? Did he have a good Christmas with his friends and you? I have a holiday bear and Tracy has a Valentines day bear the same size as my bear. I want to go to the library.

    Sinserley,
    Trudy Dang


    • February 6th, 2014 at 2:41 am      Reply glbrown Says:

      Dear Trudy,
      I’m sorry I missed seeing your message posted way back in January! Snowflake Sparkle must have flown back to the North Pole on December 19th, our last day of school as our custodian did not see him on Sunday, Dec. 21st when she opened the school for the church service. He will be back for next Christmas in the library for sure.
      I’m glad you have a holiday bear and Tracy has a Valentine’s Day bear – do they have names?
      Hope you are both enjoying the book Kate & Pippin!
      Sincerely yours,
      Mrs. Brown


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar